Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    MICHAEL
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 October 2018
    Hotel 46 is so central for shops,places to eat, pubs and the dock are 5mins away, clean towels every day and if you needed more tea and coffee you just pick some more up from Reception, would definitely stay here again.
    Donna
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 October 2018
    Excellent location. Good value
    Robert
    im

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Excellent couple of days.Very Enjoyable Stay.

    Nothing bad at all everything we needed was there and if we needed anything at all we just went to reception where thefe was ample tea and coffees sachets, also extra milks if needed. Like I said you could'nt find fault and we would gladly stay there again.
    We arrived at the hotel around 3.30am after a very stormy crossing from the Isle of man as all of the sailings had been cancelled due to very bad weather conditions but decided to sail at 9.pm as they said the weather had eased a little. Anyway when we arrived with three heavy Suitcases the night staff gentleman helped to carry our luggage up to the room for us and if we wanted for anything just to let him know and he would be only to happy to get it for us. The room was nice and clean and the beds were very relaxing making our arrival very rewarding.
    robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kapil
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nyan
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    6.5
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela BC
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    14 October 2018
    Bathroom
    Central
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2018

    Good value for money

    Nothing!
    Good location staff friendly and really helpfull
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    12 October 2018

    The room should come with a Health hazzard warning!

    The mouldy damp room, the damp smell, no running cold water, curtains hanging off the rail, damp stained mattresses, my husband & I being ill due to the damp & mould, unhelpful staff, the extortionate price for an uninhabitable room. The list is endless.
    Nothing!
    christopher
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    12 October 2018
    Only after booking do you receive an email advising of the noise...and it's relentless. 3 am pub is still emptying bottles into the dispose bins.. 6am lorry comes and collects.. you won't get a nights sleep
    Location is perfect.
    alex
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Location value for money very clean staff helpfull and friendly
    Trevor
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    damian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 October 2018

    good

    all ok
    Max
    za

    Review score

    4.6
    11 October 2018
    No hot water in the morning. Not exactly clean. Smelly.
    Location was great. Checking in and out was simple.
    Juan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2018

    Very good value for money

    Excellent location, very clean, quiet and one of the most comfortable beds I have experienced at hotels.
    Av
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 October 2018
    We paid an extra £10 for late checkout but we were woken up by the cleaning staff speaking very loudly down our corridor which was slightly annoying. Despite this £10 for an extra 2 hours is worth the money.
    The room was great very spacious and great value for money. The twin beds were a great distance apart so you didn’t feel too close to the other person. Great room!
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2018
    Nothing
    Staff v helpful. Perfect location. Would defo recommend
    Dinta
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    9 October 2018

    Uncomfortable stay, would not stay again

    The building needs repairs. The lights did not work. Shower had mould around it. The place looked unkept. Staff when I checked in were good. No so on the way out
    Location only Fresh towels Tea and coffee facilities it is difficult to be positive about the hotel
Loading reviews