This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Johnathon
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    gb
    7.5
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    peter
    gb
    9.6
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    gb
    6.2
    19 February 2018
    Would not recommend it to any of my friends.
    It was only after the booking was made that there was mention of potential noise disruption. I cannot stress to others how loud the noise was. The guests next door were also noisy and tried to enter our room on a few occasions.
    It was close to the city centre and walking distance from Albert Dock. It was very clean and was big enough for two people.
    Kayleigh
    gb
    8.8
    19 February 2018
    Cheap, excellent location, friendly
    Price the atmosphere and the guy at the reception! Was really funny and helpful we had a ball!
    Matas
    lt
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    June Iris
    es
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    Friday night noise.
    Location for site seeing excellent.
    ie
    7.9
    18 February 2018
    No restraunt/bar. It basically a very small reception with rooms
    Good location, oil heating appeared to be on 24/7
    greta
    gb
    7.1
    18 February 2018
    The television didn’t work and they didn’t clean the floor properly, the window was too small.
    The location was great, the size of the bedroom was really nice and the stuff were helpful and kind
    ie
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen Williams
    gb
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    For wot we payed I feel we got excellent value so I have no negative
    Very helpful and friendly staff and with all my party being over 50 for wot we wanted the location was very good
    rachael
    gb
    7.9
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Home from home and excellent value for money
    Nothing!
    Lovely friendly service. Comfy beds and clean room. The man on reception was really welcoming and helpful. Will definitely be staying here again
    Diane
    gb
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sarah ezdi
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Comfortable and good value for money.
    Hard to think of anything. Maybe free wifi would be good in rooms. But we didnt ask so this may actually be available already.
    Staff were friendly and answered any question we asked. Allowed us to leave luggage before and after checking in and out. Recommended where to eat etc...
    Wallace
    gb
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zo Rollings
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Highly recommended
    Nothing to dislike or criticise; it’s a city centre hotel in an old building.
    Excellent location: just around the corner from the underground so quick and easy journey from Lime Street station - 2 stops; minutes walk away from the ferry, Liverpool museum, Albert Dock etc. Spotless bedroom and bathroom, very comfortable Hypnos beds, surprisingly spacious for a 3 bed room and excellent value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Apologies for my Canadian friend who ate so many of your mints!
    Kieran
    ie
    8.8
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghilaine Wilshere
    gb
    5.0
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close