This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Liz H
    im
    10
    22 January 2018
    Very friendly staff, great location
    James
    gb
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    Not good for parking. Not the hotels fault but that was the only downside i can think of
    Room was clean
    Lynn
    gb
    9.2
    22 January 2018
    Inexpensive clean hotel in an excellent location in the centre of Liverpool.
    We stayed Friday and Saturday night and there was some music playing from the bar opposite until 2.15am.
    Excellent location in the centre of Liverpool and a 5-10 min walk to the Albert Dock. Staff excellent, reception and check in excellent.
    John
    gb
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    What I expected for the price and location
    Lisamarie
    gb
    9.6
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb
    9.6
    21 January 2018
    Could have done with soap/shampoo but can't complain too much for the price.
    Did the basics very well. Great value.
    Michael
    gb
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    henry
    gb
    7.9
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shilpa Alphonso
    gb
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    No toiliteries provided, wi-fi did not work one of the 2 nights
    Convenient location
    Julie Cartwright
    gb
    6.7
    19 January 2018
    Wouldnt stay here again ..room was nice in the end ..8
    No lift..to noisy Outside and in ..banging noices ..droining noise most of the day ?i guess u ar meant to treat as a b and b ..and not stay in the day when the weather is so bad !
    I was giving the room eventully that i should of had through my booking..and i only found out when i checked my booking and questiond martin ..my room now is bigger and on first floor ..no lift so better for my back
    Gopinath
    gb
    7.5
    17 January 2018
    Good
    Little bit noisy road side
    Helpful staff
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    An excellent stay. Reception staff couldn't have been nicer, making recommendations. Great location.
    Supply of soaps and shower gels etc.
    Excellent staff.
    ie
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    trevor
    ie
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ftb_bounce
    ie
    8.0
    12 January 2018
    More hostel than hotel
    The walls are very thin, so if your neighbors are talking loudly, you can hear everything - can be a bit annoying in the middle of the night. There was no clarity about the check out time, and we had housekeeping call twice between 10 and 10:30 telling us that check out was 10 (our booking said between 10 and 10:30, so we were getting ourselves together to be out at 10:30), which made us feel very rushed, and like we were getting scolded.
    The location is very good, five minute stroll into the centre of Liverpool and right across the road from a few cocktail bars. The rooms are decent, nothing amazing but have everything you need. Water pressure in the shower was brilliant.
Loading reviews
Close